updated: 02.01.2022

List of Charis at the School of Mathematical Sciences:


Chair Incumbent
The Chair of Asymptotic Convex Geometry Artstein Shiri
The Chair of Operations Research Hassin Rafael
The Florence and Ted Baumritter Chair in Combinatorics and C.s Krivelevich Michael
The Dr. Irene Halmos Chair of Game Theory Lehrer Ehud
The Gordon Chair in Dynamical Systems and Symplectic Topology Polterovich Leonid
The Cissy and Aaron Beare Chair of Number Theory Rudkin Zeev
The Bauer-Neuman Chair in Real and Complex Geometry Shustin Evgenii
The Chair in Analysis Sodin Mikhail
The Nathan and Lily Silver Chair in Stochastic Models Solan Eilon
The Argentine Chair in Mathematics: Representation Theory Soudry David
The Gordon Chair for Probabillistic Mathematics Steinberg David
The Eric and Sheila Samson Chair in Optimization Teboulle Marc
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>