The Sackler Biophysics Symposium, Jaglom Hall, Senate Building

30 May 2022, 9:00 
Jaglom Hall, Senate Building 
Biological & Soft Matter Seminar

This symposium will be in honor of the Laureates of the 2022 Sackler prize: Prof. Samuel (Sam) Safran, Weizmann Institute of Science, and Prof. Shimon Weiss, UCLA

as well as

The Laureates of 2020 young investigator prize: Prof. Margaret Gardel, University of Chicago, and Prof. Robert B. Best, National Institutes of Health.


For more details and registration >

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>