Endowed Chairs

updated: 12.12.2021




Prof. Arkadi Vigalok

The Ratner Family Chair for the Study of Chemistry – in Honor of Prof. Abraham Nitzan

Prof. Yoram Cohen

The Joshua Jortner Chair in Chemistry

Prof. Haim Diamant

The Rivka (nee Schechter) and Iser Kodesz Chair in Chemical Dynamics

Prof. Diana Golodnitsky

The Raymond and Beverly Sackler Chair for Chemistry and Energy Sciences

Prof. Gil Markovich

The Alexander and Klara Stransky Chair in the Chemistry of Advanced Materials

Prof. Doron Shabat 

The Emerico Letay Chair in Chemical Processes

Prof. Oded Hod

The Heinemann Chair of Physical Chemistry

Prof. Moshe Kol

The Bruno Landesberg Chair for Green Chemistry

Prof. Shmuel Carmeli

The Nathan Cummings Chair for Natural Products in Medicine

Prof. Fernando Patolsky

The Josef  Kryss Chair in Chemistry at Surfaces and Interfaces

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>